2016/2017

Oak Green School – Term Dates

 

2016-17

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Monday 5 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Tuesday 20 December 2016

Spring

Thursday 5 January 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Summer

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

 Friday 21 July 2017

In-service training days for teachers:

  • Thursday 1 September 2016

  • Friday 2 September 2016

  • Monday 14 November 2016

  • Wednesday 4 January 2017

    1 additional in-service training day will be decided by the school

    Schools will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017.